Third Pillar and ECJ Jurisdiction

Three more EU member states - Latvia, Lithuania and Slovenia - have declared they will accept the ECJ's (current) jurisdiction over Third Pillar matters.

This means 17 member states now accept the ECJ's jurisdiction.

See Official Journal:


Spotted an error? If you've spotted a problem with this page, just click once to let us know.

Report error