EU-G6: Conclusions of Interior Ministers meeting 25-26 October 2006

Conclusions (pdf)

G6 is comprised of France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain and the UK. For background see: G6-G8-Prum: Behind closed doors - policy-making in secret intergovernmental and international fora and "Behind Closed Doors: the meeting of the G6 Interior Ministers at Heiligendamm": House of Lords EU Committee report


Spotted an error? If you've spotted a problem with this page, just click once to let us know.

Report error